How does free trial work?

Free trial means that if you cancel your membership within 7 days of signing up, you will not be charged. 
We will send you an email notifying you that the 7 day trial period is over and you will have a chance to close your account.
Please note that the free trial is only available on first sign-up, it is not available when upgrading from a free account.

Feedback and Knowledge Base